Themes - Twenty Twenty-Three - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (70 entries)

note: Description of the theme
en: Twenty Twenty-Three is designed to take advantage of the new design tools introduced in WordPress 6.1. With a clean, blank base as a starting point, this default theme includes ten diverse style variations created by members of the WordPress community. Whether you want to build a complex or incredibly simple website, you can do it quickly and intuitively through the bundled styles or dive into creation and full customization yourself.
ko_KR: Twenty Twenty-Three는 워드프레스 6.1에 도입된 새로운 디자인 도구를 활용하도록 설계되었습니다. 깨끗하고 빈 베이스를 시작점으로 하는 이 기본 테마에는 워드프레스 커뮤니티 구성원이 만든 10가지 다양한 스타일 변형이 포함되어 있습니다. 복잡하거나 믿을 수 없을 정도로 단순한 웹 사이트를 구축하려는 경우 번들 스타일을 통해 빠르고 직관적으로 구축하거나 직접 제작 및 전체 사용자 정의에 뛰어들 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Footer with site title and powered by WordPress.
ko_KR: 사이트 제목이 포함된 바닥글 및 워드프레스에서 제공합니다.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Post meta information with separator on the top.
ko_KR: 상단에 구분 기호를 사용하여 메타 정보를 게시합니다.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Left-aligned text with a CTA button and a separator.
ko_KR: 왼쪽 정렬 텍스트와 CTA 버튼 및 구분 기호를 사용합니다.

[ctx: Template part name]
en: Comments Template Part
ko_KR: 댓글 템플릿 부분

note: Translators: WordPress link.
en: Proudly powered by %s
ko_KR: %s로 제작함

[ctx: Template part name]
en: Footer
ko_KR: 푸터

[ctx: Template part name]
en: Header
ko_KR: 헤더

[ctx: Custom template name]
en: Blank
ko_KR: 빈 템플릿

[ctx: Font family name]
en: System Font
ko_KR: 시스템 글꼴

[ctx: Template part name]
en: Post Meta
ko_KR: 글 메타

[ctx: Font family name]
en: IBM Plex Mono
ko_KR: IBM 플렉스 모노

[ctx: Font family name]
en: DM Sans
ko_KR: DM 산스

[ctx: Custom template name]
en: Blog (Alternative)
ko_KR: 블로그 (대체)

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Whisper
ko_KR: 위스퍼

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Sherbet
ko_KR: 셔벳

[ctx: Font size name]
en: 2X Large
ko_KR: 2X 라지

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Extra Large
ko_KR: 더 크게

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Gigantic
ko_KR: 엄청 커다람

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Huge
ko_KR: 매우 큼

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Normal
ko_KR: 보통

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Tiny
ko_KR: 작음

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Marigold
ko_KR: 메리골드

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Grapes
ko_KR: 그레이프

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Electric
ko_KR: 일렉트릭

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Canary
ko_KR: 카나리아

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Default filter
ko_KR: 기본 필터

[ctx: Title of comments section]
en: Comments
ko_KR: 댓글

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Hidden Comments
ko_KR: 감춘 댓글

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

[ctx: placeholder for search field]
en: Search...
ko_KR: 검색...

[ctx: label]
en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

[ctx: Message to convey that a webpage could not be found]
en: This page could not be found.
ko_KR: 이 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Hidden 404
ko_KR: 감춘 404

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Default Footer
ko_KR: 기본 푸터

[ctx: sample content for call to action button]
en: Get In Touch
ko_KR: 문의하기

[ctx: sample content for call to action]
en: Got any book recommendations?
ko_KR: 추천 예약이 있으신가요?

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Call to action
ko_KR: 콜 투 액션

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Pitch
ko_KR: 피치

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Dots
ko_KR: 도트

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Pilgrimage
ko_KR: 필그리미지

[ctx: Label for a list of post tags]
en: Tags:
ko_KR: 태그:

[ctx: Preposition to show the relationship between the post and its author]
en: by
ko_KR: 작성자

[ctx: Preposition to show the relationship between the post and its categories]
en: in
ko_KR: 카테고리

[ctx: Verb to explain the publication status of a post]
en: Posted
ko_KR: 게시됨

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Post Meta
ko_KR: 글 메타

[ctx: Message explaining that there are no results returned from a search]
en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 검색 조건에 일치하는 결과가 없습니다. 다른 키워드로 검색하기 바 랍니다.

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Hidden No Results Content
ko_KR: 결과 없는 감춘 콘텐츠

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Tertiary to Secondary to Primary Fixed
ko_KR: 3차에서 2차에서 1차로 고정

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Primary to Secondary to Tertiary Fixed
ko_KR: 1차에서 2차에서 3차로 고정

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Primary to Secondary to Tertiary
ko_KR: 1차에서 2차에서 3차로

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Large
ko_KR: 큰

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Medium
ko_KR: 중간

[ctx: Font size name]
en: small
ko_KR: 작은

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Block out
ko_KR: 블록 아웃

[ctx: Color name]
en: Contrast
ko_KR: 대비

[ctx: Color name]
en: Base
ko_KR: 기본

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Primary to Tertiary
ko_KR: 1차에서 3차로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Tertiary to Primary
ko_KR: 3차에서 1차로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Base to Secondary to Base
ko_KR: 기본에서 2차로 기본으로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Secondary to Base
ko_KR: 2차에서 기본으로

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Aubergine
ko_KR: 가지

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Base to Primary
ko_KR: 기본에서 1차로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Tertiary to Secondary
ko_KR: 3차에서 1차로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Secondary to Primary
ko_KR: 2차에서 1차로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Primary to Secondary
ko_KR: 1차에서 2차로

[ctx: Color name]
en: Tertiary
ko_KR: 3차

[ctx: Color name]
en: Secondary
ko_KR: 2차

[ctx: Color name]
en: Primary
ko_KR: 1차

note: Author of the theme
en: the WordPress team
ko_KR: 워드프레스 팀
