Themes - Twenty Twenty-Four - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (335 entries)

note: Description of the theme
en: Twenty Twenty-Four is designed to be flexible, versatile and applicable to any website. Its collection of templates and patterns tailor to different needs, such as presenting a business, blogging and writing or showcasing work. A multitude of possibilities open up with just a few adjustments to color and typography. Twenty Twenty-Four comes with style variations and full page designs to help speed up the site building process, is fully compatible with the site editor, and takes advantage of new design tools introduced in WordPress 6.4.
ko_KR: Twenty Twenty-Four는 유연하고 다목적이며 모든 웹사이트에 적용할 수 있도록 설계되었습니다. 비즈니스 소개, 블로그, 글쓰기, 작품 소개 등 다양한 요구에 맞춘 템플릿과 패턴 컬렉션을 제공합니다. 색상과 타이포그래피를 조금만 조정하면 다양한 가능성이 열립니다. Twenty Twenty-Four는 사이트 제작 속도를 높이는 데 도움이 되는 스타일 변형과 전체 페이지 디자인을 제공하며, 사이트 편집기와 완벽하게 호환되고 워드프레스 6.4에 도입된 새로운 디자인 도구를 활용합니다.

[ctx: Question in the FAQ pattern]
en: Who is behind Études?
ko_KR: 에뛰드의 뒤에는 누가 있나요?

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A list of posts, 1 column.
ko_KR: 글 목록, 열 1개.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A list of posts, 3 columns.
ko_KR: 글 목록, 3개 열.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A list of posts without images, 1 column.
ko_KR: 이미지가 없는 글 목록, 열 1개.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A footer section with a colophon and 3 columns.
ko_KR: 콜로폰과 3개의 열이 있는 바닥글 섹션입니다.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A footer section with a colophon and 4 columns.
ko_KR: 콜로폰과 4개의 열이 있는 바닥글 섹션입니다.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A cover image section that covers the entire width.
ko_KR: 전체 너비를 덮는 표지 이미지 섹션입니다.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A title, a paragraph and a CTA button on the left with an image on the right.
ko_KR: 왼쪽에는 제목, 단락, CTA 버튼이 있고 오른쪽에는 이미지가 있습니다.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A blogging home page with a hero section, a text section, a blog section, and a CTA section.
ko_KR: 히어로 섹션, 텍스트 섹션, 블로그 섹션, CTA 섹션이 있는 블로그 홈 페이지입니다.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A portfolio home page with a description and a 4-column post section with only feature images.
ko_KR: 설명이 포함된 포트폴리오 홈 페이지와 기능 이미지만 포함된 4열 게시물 섹션이 있습니다.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A full portfolio page with a section for project description, project details, a full screen image, and a gallery section with two images.
ko_KR: 프로젝트 설명, 프로젝트 세부 정보, 전체 화면 이미지, 두 개의 이미지가 있는 갤러리 섹션이 있는 전체 포트폴리오 페이지입니다.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A business home page with a hero section, a text section, a services section, a team section, a clients section, a FAQ section, and a CTA section.
ko_KR: 히어로 섹션, 텍스트 섹션, 서비스 섹션, 팀 섹션, 고객 섹션, FAQ 섹션, CTA 섹션이 있는 비즈니스 홈 페이지입니다.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A business about page with a hero section, a text section, a services section, a team section, a clients section, a FAQ section, and a CTA section.
ko_KR: 히어로 섹션, 텍스트 섹션, 서비스 섹션, 팀 섹션, 고객 섹션, FAQ 섹션, CTA 섹션이 있는 비즈니스 소개 페이지입니다.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A large RSVP heading sideways, a description, and a CTA button.
ko_KR: 옆으로 큰 RSVP 제목, 설명, CTA 버튼이 표시됩니다.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Project description section with title, paragraph, and an image.
ko_KR: 제목, 단락 및 이미지가 포함된 프로젝트 설명 섹션입니다.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: An image, title, paragraph and a CTA button to describe services.
ko_KR: 서비스를 설명하는 이미지, 제목, 단락 및 CTA 버튼입니다.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Subscribers CTA section with a title, a paragraph and a CTA button.
ko_KR: 제목, 단락 및 CTA 버튼이 있는 구독자 CTA 섹션입니다.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A hero section with a title, a paragraph, a CTA button, and an image.
ko_KR: 제목, 문단, CTA 버튼 및 이미지가 포함된 히어로 섹션입니다.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A pricing section with a title, a paragraph and three pricing levels.
ko_KR: 제목, 단락 및 세 가지 가격 수준이 포함된 가격 책정 섹션입니다.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A footer section with a centered logo, navigation, and WordPress credits.
ko_KR: 중앙에 로고, 탐색 및 워드프레스 크레딧이 있는 바닥글 섹션입니다.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A title, paragraph, two CTA buttons, and an image for a general CTA section.
ko_KR: 제목, 단락, 두 개의 CTA 버튼 및 일반 CTA 섹션의 이미지입니다.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A team section, with a heading, a paragraph, and 4 columns for team members.
ko_KR: 제목, 단락 및 팀원을 위한 4개의 열이 있는 팀 섹션입니다.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A gallery section with 2 columns and offset images.
ko_KR: 2개의 열과 오프셋 이미지가 있는 갤러리 섹션입니다.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A gallery section with 3 columns and offset images.
ko_KR: 3개의 열과 오프셋 이미지가 있는 갤러리 섹션입니다.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A gallery section with 4 columns and offset images.
ko_KR: 4개의 열과 오프셋 이미지가 있는 갤러리 섹션입니다.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A grid of posts featuring the first post, 2 columns.
ko_KR: 첫 번째 글, 2개의 열이 있는 글 그리드입니다.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A list of posts with featured images only, 3 columns.
ko_KR: 추천 이미지만 있는 글 목록, 3개 열입니다.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A list of posts with featured images only, 4 columns.
ko_KR: 추천 이미지만 있는 글 목록, 4개 열입니다.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A gallery section with a project layout with 2 images.
ko_KR: 2개의 이미지가 있는 프로젝트 레이아웃이 있는 갤러리 섹션입니다.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A block with a newsletter subscription CTA for a landing page.
ko_KR: 랜딩 페이지에 대한 뉴스레터 구독 CTA가 포함된 블록입니다.

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A feature grid of 2 rows and 3 columns with headings and text.
ko_KR: 제목과 텍스트가 있는 2행과 3열의 기능 그리드입니다.

en: Team
ko_KR: 팀

en: Twitter/X
ko_KR: X(트위터)

en: Careers
ko_KR: 커리어

en: Contact Us
ko_KR: 문의하기

en: History
ko_KR: 역사

en: Privacy Policy
ko_KR: 개인정보 보호정책

en: Terms and Conditions
ko_KR: 약관 및 조건

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Pages
ko_KR: 페이지

en: I’m <em>Leia Acosta</em>, a passionate photographer who finds inspiration in capturing the fleeting beauty of life.
ko_KR: 저는 인생의 찰나적인 아름다움을 포착하는 데서 영감을 얻는 열정적인 사진작가 <em>레이아 아코스타(Leia Acosta)</em>입니다.

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: List of posts without images, 1 column
ko_KR: 이미지가 없는 글 목록, 열 1개

en: A collection of full page layouts.
ko_KR: 전체 페이지 레이아웃 모음입니다.

[ctx: Template part name]
en: Header
ko_KR: 헤더

[ctx: Color name]
en: Contrast
ko_KR: 대비

[ctx: Color name]
en: Base
ko_KR: 기본

[ctx: Prefix for the post author block: By author name]
en: by
ko_KR: 제공

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: 404
ko_KR: 404오류

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: FAQ
ko_KR: 자주 묻는 질문

[ctx: Name of the FAQ pattern]
en: FAQs
ko_KR: 자주 묻는 질문

[ctx: Heading of the FAQs]
en: FAQs
ko_KR: 자주 묻는 질문

[ctx: Sample heading for the first pricing level]
en: Free
ko_KR: 무료

en: Posts
ko_KR: 게시물

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

[ctx: search form label]
en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

[ctx: search button text]
en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

note: Translators: Designed with WordPress
en: Designed with %1$s
ko_KR: %1$s 디자인

[ctx: Sample text for the feature area]
en: Our comprehensive suite of professional services caters to a diverse clientele, ranging from homeowners to commercial developers. With a commitment to innovation and sustainability, Études is the bridge that transforms architectural dreams into remarkable built realities.
ko_KR: 에뛰드의 종합적인 전문 서비스는 주택 소유자부터 상업용 개발자에 이르기까지 다양한 고객층을 대상으로 합니다. 혁신과 지속 가능성에 대한 헌신으로 에뛰드는 건축의 꿈을 놀라운 건축 현실로 바꾸는 가교 역할을 합니다.

[ctx: Sample text for the feature area]
en: 2. Case studies that celebrate the artistry can fuel curiosity and ignite inspiration.
ko_KR: 2. 예술성을 강조하는 사례 연구는 호기심을 자극하고 영감을 불러일으킬 수 있습니다.

en: <em>Études</em> is not confined to the past—we are passionate about the cutting edge designs shaping our world today.
ko_KR: <em>에뛰드(Études)</em>는 과거에 국한되지 않고 오늘날 세상을 형성하는 최첨단 디자인에 열정을 쏟고 있습니다.

[ctx: Answer in the FAQ pattern]
en: Études offers comprehensive consulting, management, design, and research solutions. Our vision is to be at the forefront of architectural innovation, fostering a global community of architects and enthusiasts united by a passion for creating spaces. Every architectural endeavor is an opportunity to shape the future.
ko_KR: 에뛰드는 종합적인 컨설팅, 관리, 디자인, 연구 솔루션을 제공합니다. 우리의 비전은 건축 혁신의 선두에 서서 공간 창조에 대한 열정으로 뭉친 건축가 및 애호가들의 글로벌 커뮤니티를 육성하는 것입니다. 모든 건축적 노력은 미래를 설계할 수 있는 기회입니다.

[ctx: Descriptive text for the feature area]
en: The revitalized Art Gallery is set to redefine the cultural landscape of Toronto, serving as a nexus of artistic expression, community engagement, and architectural marvel. The expansion and renovation project pay homage to the Art Gallery's rich history while embracing the future, ensuring that the gallery remains a beacon of inspiration.
ko_KR: 활기를 되찾은 아트 갤러리는 예술적 표현, 커뮤니티 참여, 건축적 경이로움의 결합체로서 토론토의 문화 경관을 재정의할 예정입니다. 이번 확장 및 리노베이션 프로젝트는 아트 갤러리의 풍부한 역사에 경의를 표하는 동시에 미래를 포용하여 영감의 등대로 남을 수 있도록 합니다.

[ctx: Feature for pricing level]
en: Exclusive, unlimited access to <em>Études Articles</em>.
ko_KR: <em>에뛰드 기사</em>에 독점적, 무제한으로 액세스할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Feature for pricing level]
en: Access to 5 exclusive <em>Études Articles</em> per month.
ko_KR: 한 달에 5개의 독점 <em>에뛰드 기사</em>에 액세스하세요.

[ctx: Feature for pricing level]
en: Access to 20 exclusive <em>Études Articles</em> per month.
ko_KR: 한 달에 20개의 독점 <em>에뛰드 기사</em>에 액세스하세요.

[ctx: Feature for pricing level]
en: Exclusive access to the <em>Études</em> app for iOS and Android
ko_KR: Android 및 iOS용 <em>에뛰드</em> 앱 독점 액세스

[ctx: Feature for pricing level]
en: Exclusive access to the <em>Études</em> app for iOS and Android.
ko_KR: Android 및 iOS용 <em>에뛰드</em> 앱에 독점적으로 액세스하세요.

[ctx: Sample descriptive text of the team pattern]
en: Our comprehensive suite of professionals caters to a diverse team, ranging from seasoned architects to renowned engineers.
ko_KR: 노련한 건축가부터 저명한 엔지니어까지 다양한 전문가들로 구성된 종합적인 팀으로 구성되어 있습니다.

[ctx: Sub-heading of the features]
en: Our comprehensive suite of professional services caters to a diverse clientele, ranging from homeowners to commercial developers.
ko_KR: 종합적인 전문 서비스 제품군은 주택 소유자부터 상업용 개발자에 이르기까지 다양한 고객을 대상으로 합니다.

[ctx: Sample subheading content]
en: Our comprehensive suite of professional services caters to a diverse clientele, ranging from homeowners to commercial developers.
ko_KR: 종합적인 전문 서비스 제품군은 주택 소유자부터 상업용 개발자에 이르기까지 다양한 고객을 대상으로 합니다.

[ctx: Sample description of the services pattern]
en: Experience the fusion of imagination and expertise with Études—the catalyst for architectural transformations that enrich the world around us.
ko_KR: 우리 주변 세상을 풍요롭게 하는 건축 혁신의 촉매제인 에뛰드와 함께 상상력과 전문성의 융합을 경험해 보세요.

[ctx: Headline for the About pattern]
en: Études offers comprehensive consulting, management, design, and research solutions. Every architectural endeavor is an opportunity to shape the future.
ko_KR: 에뛰드는 종합적인 컨설팅, 관리, 디자인, 연구 솔루션을 제공합니다. 모든 건축적 노력은 미래를 설계할 수 있는 기회입니다.

[ctx: Descriptive title for the feature area]
en: With meticulous attention to detail and a commitment to excellence, we create spaces that inspire, elevate, and enrich the lives of those who inhabit them.
ko_KR: 디테일에 대한 세심한 주의와 우수성에 대한 헌신으로 공간에 거주하는 사람들의 삶에 영감을 주고, 품격을 높이고, 풍요롭게 하는 공간을 만듭니다.

[ctx: Sample descriptive text for a project or post.]
en: This transformative project seeks to enhance the gallery's infrastructure, accessibility, and exhibition spaces while preserving its rich cultural heritage.
ko_KR: 이 혁신적인 프로젝트는 갤러리의 인프라, 접근성 및 전시 공간을 개선하는 동시에 풍부한 문화 유산을 보존하고자 합니다.

[ctx: Content of the hero section]
en: Études is a pioneering firm that seamlessly merges creativity and functionality to redefine architectural excellence.
ko_KR: 에뛰드는 창의성과 기능성을 완벽하게 결합하여 건축의 우수성을 재정의하는 선구적인 회사입니다.

note: Translators: About text placeholder
en: I write about finance, management and economy, my book “%1$s” is out now.
ko_KR: 저는 금융, 경영, 경제에 관한 글을 쓰고 있으며, 제 책 "%1$s"가 출간되었습니다.

[ctx: Testimonial Text or Review Text Got From the Person]
en: “Études has saved us thousands of hours of work and has unlocked insights we never thought possible.”
ko_KR: "에뛰드 덕분에 수천 시간의 업무 시간을 절약할 수 있었고, 불가능하다고 생각했던 영감을 얻을 수 있었습니다."

[ctx: Message to convey that a webpage could not be found]
en: The page you are looking for does not exist, or it has been moved. Please try searching using the form below.
ko_KR: 찾고 계신 페이지가 존재하지 않거나 이동되었습니다. 아래 양식을 사용하여 검색해 보세요.

[ctx: sample content for newsletter subscription]
en: Subscribe to the newsletter and stay connected with our community
ko_KR: 뉴스레터를 구독하고 커뮤니티와 소통하세요.

[ctx: Title text for the feature area]
en: The revitalized art gallery is set to redefine cultural landscape.
ko_KR: 활기를 되찾은 미술관은 문화 경관을 재정의할 것입니다.

[ctx: Sample heading]
en: Enhance your architectural journey with the Études Architect app.
ko_KR: 에뛰드 건축가 앱으로 건축 여정을 더욱 풍성하게 만들어 보세요.

en: An empty staircase under an angular roof in Darling Harbour, Sydney, Australia
ko_KR: 호주 시드니 달링하버의 각진 지붕 아래 빈 계단

[ctx: Sample description for a pricing table]
en: We offer flexible options, which you can adapt to the different needs of each project.
ko_KR: 각 프로젝트의 다양한 요구 사항에 맞게 조정할 수 있는 유연한 옵션을 제공합니다.

[ctx: Sample feature content]
en: Experience the fusion of imagination and expertise with Études Architectural Solutions.
ko_KR: 에뛰드 건축 솔루션으로 상상력과 전문 지식의 융합을 경험하세요.

[ctx: Sample content]
en: Experience the fusion of imagination and expertise with Études Architectural Solutions.
ko_KR: 에뛰드 건축 솔루션으로 상상력과 전문 지식의 융합을 경험하세요.

[ctx: RSVP call to action description]
en: Experience the fusion of imagination and expertise with Études Arch Summit, February 2025.
ko_KR: 2025년 2월, 에뛰드 아치 서밋에서 상상력과 전문성의 융합을 경험하세요.

[ctx: Question in the FAQ pattern]
en: What is your process working in smaller projects?
ko_KR: 소규모 프로젝트에서는 어떤 프로세스로 작업하나요?

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Title text and button on left with image on right
ko_KR: 제목 텍스트 및 버튼은 왼쪽에, 이미지는 오른쪽에 있습니다.

[ctx: Button text for the first pricing level]
en: Subscribe
ko_KR: 구독

[ctx: Button text for the second pricing level]
en: Subscribe
ko_KR: 구독

[ctx: Button text for the third pricing level]
en: Subscribe
ko_KR: 구독

en: Instagram
ko_KR: 인스타그램

[ctx: search form placeholder]
en: Search...
ko_KR: 검색...

en: A ramp along a curved wall in the Kiasma Museu, Helsinki, Finland
ko_KR: 핀란드 헬싱키 키아스마 박물관의 곡선 벽을 따라 설치된 경사로

[ctx: Question in the FAQ pattern]
en: I'd like to get to meet fellow architects, how can I do that?
ko_KR: 동료 건축가들을 만나고 싶은데 어떻게 하면 될까요?

[ctx: Question in the FAQ pattern]
en: Can I apply to be a part of the team or work as a contractor?
ko_KR: 팀의 일원이 되거나 계약직으로 일할 수 있나요?

en: Hyatt Regency San Francisco, San Francisco, United States
ko_KR: 하얏트 리젠시 샌프란시스코, 샌프란시스코, 미국

[ctx: Description for the About pattern]
en: Leaving an indelible mark on the landscape of tomorrow.
ko_KR: 내일의 풍경에 지울 수 없는 흔적을 남기세요.

en: White abstract geometric artwork from Dresden, Germany
ko_KR: 독일 드레스덴의 흰색 추상 기하학적 예술 작품

en: Green staircase at Western University, London, Canada
ko_KR: 캐나다 런던 웨스턴 대학교의 녹색 계단

[ctx: Sample text for Subscriber Description]
en: Stay in the loop with everything you need to know.
ko_KR: 알아야 할 모든 정보를 최신 상태로 유지하세요.

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Grid of posts featuring the first post, 2 columns
ko_KR: 첫 번째 글이 포함된 글 그리드, 열 2개

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Offset posts with featured images only, 4 columns
ko_KR: 추천 이미지만 있는 게시물 오프셋, 열 4개

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Portfolio home template with post featured images
ko_KR: 게시물 추천 이미지가 포함된 포트폴리오 홈 템플릿

[ctx: Heading of the hero section]
en: A commitment to innovation and sustainability
ko_KR: 혁신과 지속가능성을 위한 노력

en: Windows of a building in Nuremberg, Germany
ko_KR: 독일 뉘른베르크의 한 건물 창문

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Services call to action with image on left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 이미지가 포함된 서비스 클릭 유도 문안

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Posts with featured images only, 3 columns
ko_KR: 추천 이미지만 있는 글, 열 3개

[ctx: Sample heading of the services pattern]
en: Guiding your business through the project
ko_KR: 프로젝트 진행을 위한 비즈니스 안내

en: Links I found useful and wanted to share.
ko_KR: 유용하다고 생각되어 공유하고 싶은 링크.

[ctx: Sample list item]
en: Case studies that celebrate architecture.
ko_KR: 건축을 기념하는 사례 연구

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Footer with centered logo and navigation
ko_KR: 중앙에 로고와 탐색 기능이 있는 바닥글

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Portfolio home with post featured images
ko_KR: 게시물 추천 이미지가 있는 포트폴리오 홈

en: Art Gallery of Ontario, Toronto, Canada
ko_KR: 온타리오 아트 갤러리, 토론토, 캐나다

[ctx: Sample list item]
en: A world of thought-provoking articles.
ko_KR: 생각을 자극하는 기사의 세계.

[ctx: Sample list item]
en: Experience the world of architecture.
ko_KR: 건축의 세계를 경험하세요.

en: Building exterior in Toronto, Canada
ko_KR: 캐나다 토론토의 건물 외관

[ctx: Sample list item]
en: Exclusive access to design insights.
ko_KR: 디자인 인사이트에 독점적으로 액세스하세요.

[ctx: Sample list item]
en: Collaborate with fellow architects.
ko_KR: 동료 건축가와 협업하세요.

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Call to action with image on right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 이미지가 포함된 클릭 유도 문구

en: Tourist taking photo of a building
ko_KR: 건물 사진을 찍는 관광객

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical hard beige to dark gray
ko_KR: 수직 방향 하드 베이지에서 다크 그레이로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical hard beige to linen
ko_KR: 수직 방향 하드 베이지에서 린넨으로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical hard cinnamon to dark gray
ko_KR: 수직 방향 하드 시나몬에서 다크 그레이로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical hard ebony to beige
ko_KR: 수직 방향 하드 에보니에서 베이지로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical ebony to sable
ko_KR: 수직 방향 에보니에서 세이블로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical ebony to beige
ko_KR: 수직 방향 에보니에서 베이지로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical hard ebony to sable
ko_KR: 수직 방향 하드 에보니에서 세이블로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical hard ink to ice
ko_KR: 수직 방향 하드 잉크에서 아이스로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical hard ink to ocean
ko_KR: 수직 방향 하드 잉크에서 바다로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical hard ocean to ice
ko_KR: 수직 방향 하드 오션에서 아이스로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical hard ocean to slate
ko_KR: 수직 방향 하드 오션에서 슬레이트로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical hard olive to dark gray
ko_KR: 수직 방향 하드 올리브에서 다크 그레이로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical hard pewter to dark gray
ko_KR: 수직 방향 하드 퓨터에서 다크 그레이로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical hard rust to beige
ko_KR: 수직 방향 하드 러스트에서 베이지로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical hard sable to beige
ko_KR: 수직 방향 하드 세이블에서 베이지로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical hard slate to ice
ko_KR: 수직 방향 하드 슬레이트에서 아이스로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical hard steel to dark gray
ko_KR: 수직 방향 하드 스틸에서 다크 그레이로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical hard taupe to beige
ko_KR: 수직 방향 하드 타우프에서 베이지로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical hard transparent rust to beige
ko_KR: 수직 방향 하드 투명 러스트에서 베이지로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical hard walnut to dark gray
ko_KR: 수직 방향 하드 월넛에서 다크 그레이로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical ink to ice
ko_KR: 수직 방향 잉크에서 아이스로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical ink to ocean
ko_KR: 수직 방향 잉크에서 오션으로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical linen to beige
ko_KR: 수직 방향 린넨에서 베이지로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical ocean to ice
ko_KR: 수직 방향 오션에서 아이스로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical rust to beige
ko_KR: 수직 방향 러스트에서 베이지로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical sable to beige
ko_KR: 수직 방향 세이블에서 베이지로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical slate to ice
ko_KR: 수직 방향 슬레이트에서 아이스로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical soft beige to white
ko_KR: 수직 방향 소프트 베이지에서 화이트로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical soft cinnamon to dark gray
ko_KR: 수직 방향 소프트 시나몬에서 다크 그레이로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical soft driftwood to dark gray
ko_KR: 수직 방향 소프트 유목에서 다크 그레이로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical soft mint to white
ko_KR: 수직 방향 소프트 민트에서 화이트로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical soft olive to dark gray
ko_KR: 수직 방향 소프트 올리브에서 다크 그레이로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical soft pewter to dark gray
ko_KR: 수직 방향 소프트 퓨터에서 다크 그레이로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical soft pewter to white
ko_KR: 수직 방향 소프트 퓨터에서 화이트로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical soft rust to white
ko_KR: 수직 방향 소프트 러스트에서 화이트로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical soft sage to white
ko_KR: 수직 방향 소프트 세이지에서 화이트로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical soft sandstone to white
ko_KR: 수직 방향 소프트 샌드스톤에서 화이트로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical soft steel to dark gray
ko_KR: 수직 방향 소프트 스틸에서 다크 그레이로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical soft walnut to dark gray
ko_KR: 수직 방향 소프트 월넛에서 다크 그레이로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical taupe to beige
ko_KR: 수직 방향 타우프에서 베이지로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical transparent rust to beige
ko_KR: 수직 방향 투명 러스트에서 베이지로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical ocean to slate
ko_KR: 수직 방향 오션에서 슬레이트로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical hard sage to white
ko_KR: 수직 방향 하드 세이지에서 화이트로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical hard sandstone to white
ko_KR: 수직 방향 하드 샌드스톤에서 화이트로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical hard sable to taupe
ko_KR: 수직 방향 하드 세이블에서 타우프로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical hard rust to white
ko_KR: 수직 방향 하드 러스트에서 화이트로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical hard pewter to white
ko_KR: 수직 방향 하드 퓨터에서 화이트로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical hard mint to white
ko_KR: 수직 방향 하드 민트에서 화이트로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical hard beige to white
ko_KR: 수직 방향 하드 베이지에서 화이트로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical azure to ice
ko_KR: 수직 방향 애저에서 아이스로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical hard ice to azure
ko_KR: 수직 방향 하드 아이스에서 애저로

en: About the author
ko_KR: 저자 소개

en: Arrow icon
ko_KR: 화살표 아이콘

en: Checkmark
ko_KR: 체크 표시

en: Comments
ko_KR: 코멘트

en: Contact
ko_KR: 연락처

en: Facebook
ko_KR: 페이스북

en: Financial apps for families
ko_KR: 가족을 위한 금융 앱

en: Follow
ko_KR: 팔로우

en: Keep up, get in touch.
ko_KR: 최신 소식을 받아보세요.

en: Latest inflation report
ko_KR: 최신 인플레이션 보고서

note: Translators: About link placeholder
en: Money Studies
ko_KR: 화폐 연구

en: Pill
ko_KR: 필

en: Popular Categories
ko_KR: 인기 카테고리

en: Privacy
ko_KR: 개인정보 보호정책

en: Search the website
ko_KR: 웹사이트 검색

en: Social Media
ko_KR: 소셜 미디어

en: Social
ko_KR: 소셜

en: Useful Links
ko_KR: 유용한 링크

en: Watch, Read, Listen
ko_KR: 보고, 읽고, 듣기

en: With arrow
ko_KR: 화살표 포함

en: With asterisk
ko_KR: 별표 포함

[ctx: Heading of the features]
en: A passion for creating spaces
ko_KR: 공간 창조에 대한 열정

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: About
ko_KR: 소개

[ctx: Call to Action button text]
en: About us
ko_KR: 회사 소개

[ctx: Button text of the hero section]
en: About us
ko_KR: 회사 소개

[ctx: Sample heading content]
en: An array of resources
ko_KR: 다양한 리소스

[ctx: Name of Person Provided the Testimonial]
en: Annie Steiner
ko_KR: 애니 스타이너

[ctx: Sample feature heading]
en: App Access
ko_KR: 앱 액세스

[ctx: Sample role of a team member]
en: Architect
ko_KR: 건축가

[ctx: Sample heading]
en: Architectural Solutions
ko_KR: 아키텍처 솔루션

[ctx: Sample title for a project or post]
en: Art Gallery — Overview
ko_KR: 아트 갤러리 - 개요

[ctx: Sample list heading]
en: Études Architect App
ko_KR: 에뛰드 아키텍트 앱

[ctx: Sample heading]
en: Études Newsletter
ko_KR: 에뛰드 뉴스레터

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Black and pastel blue
ko_KR: 블랙과 파스텔 블루

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Black and rust
ko_KR: 블랙과 러스트

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Black and sage
ko_KR: 블랙과 세이지

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Black and sandstone
ko_KR: 블랙과 샌드스톤

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Black and white
ko_KR: 블랙과 화이트

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Blogging archive template
ko_KR: 블로그 아카이브 템플릿

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Blogging home
ko_KR: 블로그 홈

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Blogging home template
ko_KR: 블로그 홈 템플릿

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Blogging index template
ko_KR: 블로그 색인 템플릿

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Blogging search template
ko_KR: 블로그 검색 템플릿

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Business home
ko_KR: 비즈니스 홈

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Business home template
ko_KR: 비즈니스 홈 템플릿

[ctx: Font family name]
en: Cardo
ko_KR: 카르도

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Centered call to action
ko_KR: 가운데 맞춤 행동 유도 버튼

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Centered statement
ko_KR: 가운데 맞춤 문구

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Centered statement, small
ko_KR: 가운데 맞춤 문구, 작음

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Centered testimonial
ko_KR: 가운데 맞춤 추천사

[ctx: Designation of Person Provided Testimonial]
en: CEO, Greenprint
ko_KR: CEO, 그린프린트

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Comments
ko_KR: 댓글

[ctx: Sample heading for the second pricing level]
en: Connoisseur
ko_KR: 전문가

[ctx: Sample feature heading]
en: Consulting
ko_KR: 컨설팅

[ctx: Sample feature heading]
en: Continuous Support
ko_KR: 지속적인 지원

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Dark gray and cinnamon
ko_KR: 다크 그레이와 시나몬

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Dark gray and olive
ko_KR: 다크 그레이와 올리브

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Dark gray and steel
ko_KR: 다크 그레이와 스틸

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Dark gray and walnut
ko_KR: 다크 그레이와 월넛

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Dark gray and white
ko_KR: 다크 그레이와 화이트

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Dark rust to beige
ko_KR: 다크 그레이에서 베이지로

[ctx: Button text of this section]
en: Download app
ko_KR: 앱 다운로드

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Ember
ko_KR: 엠버

[ctx: Sample role of a team member]
en: Engineering Manager
ko_KR: 엔지니어링 관리자

[ctx: Sample heading for the third pricing level]
en: Expert
ko_KR: 전문가

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Feature grid, 3 columns
ko_KR: 기능 그리드, 3열

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Footer with colophon, 3 columns
ko_KR: 판권이 있는 바닥글, 3열

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Footer with colophon, 4 columns
ko_KR: 판권이 있는 바닥글, 4열

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Fossil
ko_KR: 파슬

[ctx: Sample role of a team member]
en: Founder, CEO & Architect
ko_KR: 설립자, CEO & 아키텍트

[ctx: Sample name of a team member]
en: Francesca Piovani
ko_KR: 프란체스카 피오바니

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Full screen image
ko_KR: 전체 화면 이미지

[ctx: Sample name of a team member]
en: Helga Steiner
ko_KR: 헬가 슈타이너

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Hero
ko_KR: 영웅

[ctx: Button text of this section]
en: How it works
ko_KR: 작동 방식

[ctx: Prefix for the post category block: in category name]
en: in
ko_KR: 안

[ctx: Font family name]
en: Instrument Sans
ko_KR: 인스트루먼트 산스

[ctx: Sample name of a team member]
en: Ivan Lawrence
ko_KR: 이반 로렌스

[ctx: Sample text for Subscriber Heading with numbers]
en: Join 900+ subscribers
ko_KR: 900명 이상의 구독자 가입

[ctx: Font family name]
en: Jost
ko_KR: 조스트

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: List of posts, 1 column
ko_KR: 게시물 목록, 1열

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: List of posts, 3 columns
ko_KR: 게시물  목록, 3열

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Maelstrom
ko_KR: 마엘스트롬

[ctx: Sample heading for the team pattern]
en: Meet our team
ko_KR: 팀 소개

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Mint
ko_KR: 민트

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Newsletter landing
ko_KR: 뉴스 레터 랜딩

[ctx: Label before the title of the next post. There is a space after the colon.]
en: Next:
ko_KR: 다음:

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: No results
ko_KR: 결과 없음

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Offset gallery, 2 columns
ko_KR: 오프셋 갤러리, 2열

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Offset gallery, 3 columns
ko_KR: 오프셋 갤러리, 3열

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Offset gallery, 4 columns
ko_KR: 오프셋 갤러리, 4열

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Onyx
ko_KR: 오닉스

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Orange and white
ko_KR: 오렌지와 화이트

[ctx: Sample heading for pricing pattern]
en: Our Services
ko_KR: 제공 서비스

[ctx: Sample button text to view the services]
en: Our services
ko_KR: 제공 서비스

[ctx: Custom template name]
en: Page No Title
ko_KR: 페이지 제목 없음

[ctx: Heading for a webpage that is not found]
en: Page Not Found
ko_KR: 페이지를 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: Custom template name]
en: Page with Sidebar
ko_KR: 사이드바가 있는 페이지

[ctx: Custom template name]
en: Page with Wide Image
ko_KR: 와이드 이미지가 있는 페이지

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Portfolio archive template
ko_KR: 포트폴리오 아카이브 템플릿

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Portfolio hero
ko_KR: 포트폴리오 히어로

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Portfolio home image gallery
ko_KR: 포트폴리오 홈 이미지 갤러리

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Portfolio index template
ko_KR: 포트폴리오 색인 템플릿

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Portfolio project overview
ko_KR: 포트폴리오 프로젝트 개요

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Portfolio search template
ko_KR: 포트폴리오 검색 템플릿

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Portfolio single post template
ko_KR: 포트폴리오 단일 게시물 템플릿

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Post meta
ko_KR: 게시물 메타

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Post navigation
ko_KR: 게시물 탐색

[ctx: Label before the title of the previous post. There is a space after the colon.]
en: Previous:
ko_KR: 이전:

[ctx: Name for the pricing pattern]
en: Pricing Table
ko_KR: 가격표

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Project description
ko_KR: 프로젝트 설명

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Project details
ko_KR: 프로젝트 세부 정보

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Project layout
ko_KR: 프로젝트 레이아웃

[ctx: Sample feature heading]
en: Project Management
ko_KR: 프로젝트 관리

[ctx: Sample role of a team member]
en: Project Manager
ko_KR: 프로젝트 관리자

[ctx: Sample feature heading]
en: Renovation and restoration
ko_KR: 리노베이션 및 복원

[ctx: Call to action button text for the reservation button]
en: Reserve your spot
ko_KR: 자리 예약하기

[ctx: Sample name of a team member]
en: Rhye Moore
ko_KR: 라이 무어

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Rust
ko_KR: 러스트

[ctx: Sample list item]
en: Showcase your projects.
ko_KR: 프로젝트를 소개하세요.

[ctx: Template part name]
en: Sidebar
ko_KR: 사이드바

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Sidebar
ko_KR: 사이드바

[ctx: Sample text for Sign Up Button]
en: Sign up
ko_KR: 가입하기

[ctx: Sample content for newsletter subscribe button]
en: Sign up
ko_KR: 가입하기

[ctx: Font family name]
en: System Sans-serif
ko_KR: 시스템 산세리프

[ctx: Font family name]
en: System Serif
ko_KR: 시스템 세리프

[ctx: Name of team pattern]
en: Team members
ko_KR: 팀원

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Team members, 4 columns
ko_KR: 팀원, 4열

[ctx: Name of testimonial pattern]
en: Testimonial
ko_KR: 추천글

[ctx: Name of testimonial citation group]
en: Testimonial source
ko_KR: 추천글 출처

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Text with alternating images
ko_KR: 이미지가 번갈아 나오는 텍스트

[ctx: Feature for pricing level]
en: Weekly print edition.
ko_KR: 주간 인쇄판.

[ctx: Custom template name]
en: Single with Sidebar
ko_KR: 사이드바가 있는 단일

[ctx: Sample text for the feature area]
en: 1. Through Études, we aspire to redefine architectural boundaries and usher in a new era of design excellence that leaves an indelible mark on the built environment.
ko_KR: 1. 에뛰드를 통해 건축의 경계를 재정의하고 건축 환경에 지울 수 없는 흔적을 남기는 탁월한 디자인의 새로운 시대를 열어나가고자 합니다.

en: About
ko_KR: 소개

[ctx: Color name]
en: Accent
ko_KR: 강조

[ctx: Color name]
en: Accent / Five
ko_KR: 강조 / 5

[ctx: Color name]
en: Accent / Four
ko_KR: 강조 / 4

[ctx: Color name]
en: Accent / Three
ko_KR: 강조 / 3

[ctx: Color name]
en: Accent / Two
ko_KR: 강조 / 2

[ctx: Color name]
en: Base / 2
ko_KR: 기본 / 2

[ctx: Color name]
en: Base / Two
ko_KR: 기본 / 2

[ctx: Color name]
en: Contrast / 2
ko_KR: 대비 / 2

[ctx: Color name]
en: Contrast / 3
ko_KR: 대비 / 3

[ctx: Color name]
en: Contrast / Three
ko_KR: 대비 / 3

[ctx: Color name]
en: Contrast / Two
ko_KR: 대비 / 2

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Extra Large
ko_KR: 특대

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Extra Extra Large
ko_KR: 초특대

[ctx: Template part name]
en: Footer
ko_KR: 바닥글

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Ice
ko_KR: 아이스

[ctx: Font family name]
en: Inter
ko_KR: 사이

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Large
ko_KR: 대

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Medium
ko_KR: 중

[ctx: Message explaining that there are no results returned from a search]
en: No posts were found.
ko_KR: 게시물을 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: Template part name]
en: Post Meta
ko_KR: 게시물 메타

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Pricing
ko_KR: 가격 책정

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: RSVP
ko_KR: 방문 여부 알림

[ctx: Name of RSVP pattern]
en: RSVP
ko_KR: 방문 여부 알림

[ctx: Initials for ´please respond´]
en: RSVP
ko_KR: 방문 여부 알림

[ctx: Name of RSVP landing page pattern]
en: RSVP Landing Page
ko_KR: 방문 여부 알림 랜딩 페이지

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: RSVP landing
ko_KR: 방문 여부 알림 랜딩

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Small
ko_KR: 소

note: Author of the theme
en: the WordPress team
ko_KR: 워드프레스 팀
